When He calls…He calls.

Standard

Several months ago, God laid on my heart to start a blog…

     I was a little confused about this request for two main reasons:

        1) I am awful at writing and English was not my favorite subject.

        2) I thought God knew that I don’t like to be too open with people because, “What if they know my shy personality is different and people will not like or enjoy the blog.”

Talk about lies from satan, right?!

It took my best friend, Cassie, to tell me that she enjoys hearing God through different experiences from my life and that the rest of the world deserves to hear.  If I am praying for God to use me daily and I ask Him to allow me to be His hands and feet to this world, how can I decline a simply request from our Father?

So, here it is. The blog has begun and a fresh start. 

My words may often be misspelled on accident and I may often leave out words because my brain is going too fast, but I hope it reminds myself and viewers and that I (we) are such imperfect people serving an amazing, perfect, glorious God.

Be Blessed. Be a Blessing.

About Jessica

Hello everyone! My name is Jessica and I have created a blog to share ideas, give encouragement, speak about amazing charities, and to just give love and be a light for our Lord. Clothes. Make-up. Recipes. Crafts. Charities and ways you can be involved. Need I say more? Please feel free to comment of anything and give your words and advice. I hope you all enjoy and always remember.. "You are fearfully and wonderfully made; your works are wonderful"-Psalm 139:14. Be Blessed. Be YOU!

One response »

Leave a Reply

